Contact us

Open Group Holding Ltd.

Address:      7th Floor, OPEN Building, Liunan Industrial Zone, Xiangyang Town, Yueqing, Wenzhou City, China
Post Code:      325619
TEL:      0086-577-6262 1999
FAX:      0086-577-6273 2105
Web Page:      http://www.cn-opengroup.com
E-mail:      sales@opengroup.cc   global-sales@opengroup.cc   salesdirector@opengroup.cc


Area

Representative

Telephone No.

E-mail

Power Infrastructure Sector

John Adam

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8006

john@opengroup.cc

Asia-pacific

July Chen

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8016

july@opengroup.cc

Europe

Rose

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8023

rose@opengroup.cc

Central Asia & Ukraine

Steven Liu

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8009

steven@opengroup.cc

Latin America

Leo Zheng

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8015

leo@opengroup.cc

Middle East

Sandra Guan

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8008

Sandra@opengroup.cc

North America

Cindy Zheng

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8019

Cindy@opengroup.cc

Africa

Weiwei

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8008

weiwei@opengroup.cc

Russia

Mylo

0086-577-6262 1999 ext.8010

mylo@opengroup.cc